{{errors.first('rs-8e80-81e3-678c', 'rs-8e80-e449-5ff2')}}
{{errors.first('rs-8e80-81e3-2db0', 'rs-8e80-e449-5ff2')}}

Message Sent.

For advice from a verified workplace health and safety professional go to the HASANZ Register.

For enquiries or information about HASANZ email us at info@HASANZ.org.nz or complete this form.

For enquiries about the HASANZ Register, email us at register@hasanz.org.nz

To be notified when the next round of HASANZ Scholarships open, email us at scholarships@hasanz.org.nz.

Postal address: PO Box 10239, Wellington 6140, New Zealand

For information about HASANZ membership please click on the button below:

HASANZ Full Members

Hazardous Substances Professionals New Zealand (HSPNZ)
www.HSPNZ.co.nz

Kyle Nankivell
hasanz@hspnz.co.nz

Human Factors and Ergonomics Society of New Zealand (HFESNZ)
www.hfesnz.org.nz

Marion Edwin
marion@optimiseltd.co.nz

New Zealand Institute of Safety Management (NZISM)
www.nzism.co.nz

Robyn Bennett
president@nzism.org

NZ Occupational Health Nurses Association (NZOHNA)
www.nzohna.org.nz

Nikki Edge
nikki@leadingedge.gen.nz

NZ Occupational Hygiene Society (NZOHS)
www.nzohs.org.nz

Derek Miller
dmillernz@outlook.co.nz

New Zealand Safety Council (NZSC)
www.safetycouncil.nz


Jodi Wright
Jodi.Wright@gwf.com.au

Occupational Therapy New Zealand Whakaora Ngangahau Aotearoa (OTNZ - WNA)
www.otnz.co.nz

Pam Mitchell
pammitchell@theotcoach.co.nz

Physiotherapy New Zealand (Occupational Health Group)
www.physiotherapy.org.nz

Rachel Lilley
rachel.lilley@tbihealth.co.nz

The Royal Australasian College of Physicians (RACP) and The Australasian Faculty of Occupational Environmental Medicine (AFOEM)

Sally Marrett
RACP: https://www.racp.edu.au/  and  AFOEM: https://www.racp.edu.au/

HASANZ Associate Members

Australian/New Zealand Society of Occupational Medicine (ANZSOM)
www.anzsom.org.nz

Maintenance Engineers Society of New Zealand (MESNZ)
www.mesnz.org.nz

NZ Institute of Hazardous Substances Management (NZIHSM)
www.nzihsm.org.nz

Human Resources New Zealand (HRNZ)
https://hrnz.org.nz/